Concordia Lutheran Church logo

News & Events

Upcoming Events

CS = Concordia on Seeley, 3855 N. Seeley Ave.

CW = Concordia on Whipple, 3300 N. Whipple Ave.

CD = Concordia Day on Ravenswood, 4809 N. Ravenswood Ave.

June

Sunday, June 11, 11:45am, Congregational Annual Meeting & Sunday School Celebration, CS

Saturday, June 18, 10:00am-1:00pm, Summer Jam Series: Music & Games for Children, CW

Sunday, Jun 18, 8:30am & 10:30am, Worship at Concordia on Seeley, CS

Sunday, June 25, 8:30am & 10:30am, Worship at Concordia on Seeley, CS

Sunday, June 25, 10:00am, Worship at Concordia on Whipple, CW

July

Sunday, July 2, 8:30am & 10:30am, Worship at Concordia on Seeley, CS

Saturday, July 8, 10:00am-12:00pm, Coffee & Open Play, CW

Sunday, July 9, 8:30am & 10:30am, Worship at Concordia on Seeley, CS

Sunday, July 9, 10:00am, Worship at Concordia on Whipple, CW

Sunday, July 16, 8:30am & 10:30am, Worship at Concordia on Seeley, CS

Friday, July 21, 5:00pm-6:30pm, Summer Jam Series: Music & Games for Children, CS

Sunday, July 23, 8:30am & 10:30am, Worship at Concordia on Seeley, CS

Sunday, July 23, 10:00am, Worship at Concordia on Whipple, CW

August

Sunday August 6, 8:30am & 10:30am, Worship at Concordia on Seeley, CS

Saturday, August 12, 10:00am-12:00pm, Coffee & Open Play, CW

Sunday, August 13, 8:30am & 10:30am, Worship at Concordia on Seeley, CS

Sunday, August 13, 10:00am, Worship at Concordia on Whipple, CW

Sunday, August 20, 8:30am & 10:30am, Worship at Concordia on Seeley, CS

Wednesday, August 23, Summer Jam Series: Music & Games for Children, CD

Sunday August 27, 8:30am & 10:30am, Worship at Concordia on Seeley, CS

Sunday August 27, 10:00am, Worship at Concordia on Whipple, CW

Have questions? Please contact us at 773-281-1225 or click here to reach us via email.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon